Company Directory

General Manager/Scheduling

Ashley Pierce - 206-751-6768 - ashley@cascadebuilderservices.com

Warranty Intake/Scheduling

Elise Cavins - 206-466-9504elise@cascadebuilderservices.com

Warranty Repair Scheduling

Devonah Mao - 206-327-5157 - devonahm@cascadebuilderservices.com

Mary Murphy - 360-932-9100 - mary@cascadebuilderservices.com


New Home Orientations/Walk Throughs

 

Razz Chan - 425-499-4190 - razz@cascadebuilderservices.com

 

Warranty Evaluations and Determinations
 

Shaun Cavins - 206-354-1138 - shaun@cascadebuilderservices.com

Kevin Pierce - kevin@cascadebuilderservices.com